'A Harry Colt Masterpiece'

Board of Directors


Mike Brierley (Chairman)
Jim Leahy (Vice Chairman)
Tony Lightfoot
David Smith
Nick Cutsforth
Roy Blakeman
Paul Doughty
Martin Mumby
Raj Kumar

Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Course Status
Currently open
29.06.2020 08:38
View Status
The course is currently open to members, visitors and guests. Tee times can be booked through our BRS online tee booking system or contacting our Pro Shop on 01472 356981. Our Club Manager, Simon Jowitt can be contacted on 07793 891524.